Spring 2023

U8GT6 SHOOTING STARS


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Wednesday September 7, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
  Wednesday September 7, 2022 6:35 PM 8:05 PM Other Harvest Fellowship of Romeo
Saturday September 10, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 @ U8GT3 BLUE UNICORNS
  Wednesday September 14, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
Saturday September 17, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 vs. U8GT1 FIERY RAINBOWS
  Wednesday September 21, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
Saturday September 24, 2022 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 vs. U8GT4 PURPLE PANDAS
  Wednesday September 28, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
Saturday October 1, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 vs. U8GT2 WILDFLOWERS
Wednesday October 5, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 @ U8GT5 ORANGE FLAMES
Saturday October 8, 2022 11:20 AM 12:20 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 @ U8GT3 BLUE UNICORNS
  Wednesday October 12, 2022 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
Saturday October 15, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 vs. U8GT1 FIERY RAINBOWS
  Wednesday October 19, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Extra-Practice 299 E Gates St
Saturday October 22, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Bruce Twp Park Field 4 vs. U8GT4 PURPLE PANDAS
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.