2022 Spring

U6BT2 Blue Devils


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
  Tuesday September 7, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday September 11, 2021 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT1 Marauders
  Tuesday September 14, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday September 18, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT5 Badgers
Wednesday September 22, 2021 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT3 Wolverines
Saturday September 25, 2021 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT6 Gators
  Tuesday September 28, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday October 2, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT4 Mariners
  Tuesday October 5, 2021 6:30 PM 7:30 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday October 9, 2021 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT1 Marauders
  Tuesday October 12, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday October 16, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT5 Badgers
  Tuesday October 19, 2021 5:45 PM 6:45 PM Extra-Practice Bruce Township
Saturday October 23, 2021 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice Bruce Twp. Park 8 U6BT3 Wolverines
Saturday April 23, 2022 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT1 Marauders
Saturday April 30, 2022 8:30 AM 9:30 AM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT5 Badgers
Wednesday May 4, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT6 Gators
Saturday May 7, 2022 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT3 Wolverines
Saturday May 14, 2022 9:50 AM 10:50 AM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT4 Mariners
Saturday May 21, 2022 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT7 Cardinals
Wednesday May 25, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Bruce Twp Park 8 U6BT8 Spartans
Saturday June 4, 2022 11:10 AM 12:10 PM Practice Bruce Twp Park 7 U6BT5 Badgers
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.